NECS is organised under the auspices of Norwegian Chemical Society’s Division for Analytical Chemistry (NKS-FAK). NECS is an independent  organisation registered under the Norwegian Brønnøysundregistry (www.brreg.no) org no 822 903 452. Bank services are offered by The Norwegian Bank DNB (www.dnb.no) account 1503.37.07063.  The conference registration service is supplied by www.Deltager.no, a subsidiary of DNB which is fully GDPR compliant.  NECS strive to follow modern guidelines for good business conduct, GDPR and Norwegian accounting practices for full transparancy in all economic transactions. 

Organisation Committee

Yngvar Thomassen (Chairman), National Institute of Occupational Health (STAMI), Oslo, Norway, e-mail: yngvar.thomassen@stami.no
Roland Kallenborn (Vice-chairman, NKS-FAK contact point) NMBU, Ås, Norway  e-mail: roland.kallenborn@nmbu.no
Elin Gjengedal, Norwegian University of Life Sciences (NMBU) , Ås, Norway, e-mail: elin.gjengedal@nmbu.no
Oddvar Røyset, Oslo, Norway (CEO, Røyset AS), e-mail : royset.as@gmail.com
Lindis Skipperud, Norwegian University of Life Sciences (NMBU)  Ås, Norway,  e-mail: lindis.skipperud@nmbu.no
Rolf David Vogt, Norwegian institute for water research,  NIVA, Oslo , Norway e-mail:  rolf.david.vogt@niva.no
Georg Becher, University of Oslo,Oslo,e-mail: bechergeorg@gmail.com
Balazs Berlinger, Pannon University, Hungary e-mail balazs.berlinger@stami.no

Conference Secretariat and Key Contacts:
Yngvar Thomassen (Chairman), +47 995 10 521,  E-mail: yngvar.thomassen@stami.no
Roland Kallenborn (Vice-chairman, NKS-FAK contact point)  +47  908 79 988 , E-mail: roland.kallenborn@nmbu.no
Oddvar Røyset: (Administrative support):  +47 901 49 541, E-mail: royset.as@gmail.com
E-mail client for general issues: post@envirochem.no  (will be followed up daily)
Contact details for the hotel: Vestlia Resort, Bakkestølvegen 81, 3580 Geilo, e-post: mail@vestlia.no, Tel: +47 32 08 72 00.